How do I unfriend a Facebook friend?
To unfriend someone:
- Go to that person’s profile
- Hover over Friends
- Select Unfriend
The person you unfriended won’t be notified.
If you don’t want someone to see your profile, add you as a friend or send you a message, you can block Facebook Friend.
Learn how to:
Note: When you unfriend someone, you’ll be removed from that person’s friends list as well. If you want to be friends with this person again, you’ll need to add them as a friend again.
The post How to unfriend a Facebook friend – Guide to Remove Facebook Friends appeared first on JEELDA.